What's better than one new book series? Two! I've spent a long time creating these two series and I'm thrilled to be finally publishing them. I have five books written in The Preston Six Series and two written in the Alchemist Academy series so I will be releasing them in quick succession.

Never miss a release! Subscribe to the mailing list.

* indicates required

Writer of The Preston Six and Alchemist Academy Series

Copyright 2015. Matt Ryan. All rights reserved.